Sorry it’s been a while….

I’ve had to take a hiatus from this whole blogging thing, for better or worse, due to a couple things happening in my life that have seriously taken the wind out of my sails.  But do not fret, I will return, and SOON.

In the meantime, I wrote a short story and you all with Kindle capabilities are in need of purchasing it.  Night of the Fetus is the first of what I plan to be a series, or perhaps an actual novel.  Thank you for your support and your feedback (good or bad) is welcome!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

