I feel another live blogging event of the century coming on.

Oh yes.  It’s going to happen.

Saturday night, we walked over to a used shit store to see if they had a copy of American Psycho (one movie I actually do not have), and sadly they do not have.  But what they did have was….THE DEVIL’S RAIN.  I watched it drunk with my gf, and neither one of us had a clue what was happening so I’mma take the plunge and watch that shit sober, live, with you, tomorrow!  We’ll see if we can’t make sense of this…odd…little movie.

Now, yes, I know you are all very excited, but this will have to wait until tomorrow.  I just wanted to get you guys PUMPED FOR THE GOOD SHIT.  YES!  Has anyone else seen this movie?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

