Favorite scene from a Friday the 13th movie.

You’re welcome.

6 Comments

  1. To be fair I would expect something bad to happen to me if I was hanging around shaking the outhouse and singing a little song while someone was inside taking a shit, but he’s just as guilty for singing along. Funny scene!

    • Me and my gf watched this one together last fall, first time I’d seen it since a kid, first time ever for her. We were cracking up the whole time.

      Now, every so often when I’m in the bathroom, I can hear her outside the door saying “hey baby, hey baaaabbbbyyy”

  2. I agree with the fact that the scene itself is amazing and gloriously entertaining. However, the movie itself is probably the worst in the entire series! And that’s saying something.

    • The movie has the misfortune of being a Friday the 13th sequel. On it it’s own, it’s a pretty nasty exploitation flick with a lot of black humor. Love this movie!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

